That was Interesting…

Some English comedian just made a joke about how there was a boy band backstage walking around with their shirts off, he said:

“There are more six-packs backstage than Prince Harry‘s got stuffed under his seat.”

They did NOT cut to the Royal box to see if anyone was laughing.

They’ve showed Prince Harry at last a dozen times since the concert started a half hour ago, but not that time.

Guess the BBC was being extra careful. My guess is that he probably was laughing.

So far the show has been ok.

Robbie Williams started things off with “Let me Entertain You”. Then Will.I.Am, Jessie J, the above mentioned boy band called JLS, and then Garry Barlow and Cheryl Cole singing that Lady Antebellum song. The “it’s a quarter after one and I’m a little drunk and I need you now” one. Now there’s some guy who I’ve never seen before.

Now if you’ll all excuse me, I have to go represent the Commonweath and make myself some poutine while I watch the rest of the show.

Love ya bye,

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

