I Got Poked by an Old Lady Today!!!

As I was walking out of the library I passed an old lady on the side walk and she poked me.

In the back.

With her bony little old lady finger.

What the hell!?

I’m not really sure what I did to warrant an old lady poke…

but I got one.

After that I went to McDonald to try and forget what had just happened. I ordered a chocolate milkshake only to  be told that all they have is banana, strawberry, and starburst.

Really?

What a terrible day.

Love ya bye,

Sarah

 

3 thoughts on “I Got Poked by an Old Lady Today!!!

  1. I’m really surprised Paul let this blog title slide by without remark. Getting poked by an old lady is a dream of his!

  2. I’m beginning to think the poke by the old lady was such a significant event in your life that no future blogs will be posted. Say it ain’t so!

Leave a Reply

